Key contacts for Clubs, Societies & Projects

 

All 370+ Clubs, Societies & Projects (CSPs) are grouped into what we call 'Management Groups', or in some cases, 'Constituent Unions'. Each are made up of a group of elected volunteers whose role it is to support and guide your CSP. Their contact details can be found below.

Contacts

To learn about these groups, what they do, and which one you fit into visit the Where you fit as a Club, Society or Project article.

     

    Management Groups

    Arts & Entertainment Sector (AE)

    Role
    Name
    Email
    ChairNiamh McAuleyae.chair@imperial.ac.uk
    TreasurerBenjamin Stobbsae.treasurer@imperial.ac.uk
    Head of Communications (Secretary)Maegan Spiteriae.secretary@imperial.ac.uk
    Vice Chair EntertainmentsCeline Driessenae.ents@imperial.ac.uk 
    Vice Chair Fine Arts ae.arts@imperial.ac.uk 
    Vice Chair MediaMatej Genciae.media@imperial.ac.uk 
    Vice Chair MusicPhilippe Le Gouz de Saint-Seine

    ae.music@imperial.ac.uk 

    Vice Chair DancePok Kwanae.dance@imperial.ac.uk 

     

    Community Sector (CF)

    Role
    Name
    Email
    Chair cag.chair@imperial.ac.uk
    Treasurer cag.treasurer@imperial.ac.uk
    Secretary  
    Vice Chair Community  
    Vice Chair International Projects  
    Vice Chair Faith  

     

    Culture Sector (CT)

    Role
    Name
    Email
    Chair osc.chair@imperial.ac.uk
    Treasurer osc.treasurer@imperial.ac.uk
    Secretary  

     

    Knowledge Sector (KN)

    Role
    Name
    Email
    ChairMatthew Hamerkn.chair@imperial.ac.uk
    TreasurerFeyzi Eserscc.treasurer@imperial.ac.uk
    Secretary  
    Vice Chair Careers  
    Vice Chair Discussion  
    Vice Chair Education  

     

    Recreation Sector (RE)

    Role
    Name
    Email
    ChairStephanie Yeungre.chair@imperial.ac.uk
    Treasurer rcc.treasurer@imperial.ac.uk
    Equipment Officer  
    Communications Officer  
    Vice Chair Exploration re.exploration@imperial.ac.uk 
    Vice Chair Games & Hobbies re.games@imperial.ac.uk 
    Vice Chair Vehicles re.vehicles@imperial.ac.uk 
    Vice Chair AppreciationZhin Ming Tan 

     

    Sports Sector (SP)

    Role
    Name
    Email
    ChairBeckett Marshallsport.chair@imperial.ac.uk 
    TreasurerChristian Cooperacc.treasurer@imperial.ac.uk
    Communications Officer  Harry Reynolds 
    Vice Chair Team CourtOskar Masonsport.teamcourt@imperial.ac.uk 
    Vice Chair Team FieldAleksei Wishartsport.teamfield@imperial.ac.uk 
    Vice Chair Individual SportsJonathan Powellsport.individualsports@imperial.ac.uk 
    Vice Chair Martial ArtsHannah Sleathsport.martialarts@imperial.ac.uk 

     

    Constituent Unions

    City & Guilds College Union (CGCU)

    Role
    Name
    Email
    PresidentHayley Wongengineering.president@imperial.ac.uk
    TreasurerAllan Leeguilds.treasurer@imperial.ac.uk
    SecretaryWilliam Carter 
    Clubs & Societies ChairSelina Leeguilds.vpcs@imperial.ac.uk

     

    Graduate Students' Union (GSU)

    Role
    Name
    Email
    President gsu.president@imperial.ac.uk
    TreasurerJingshuo Qiugsu.treasurer@imperial.ac.uk

     

    Imperial College School of Medicine Students’ Union (ICSMSU) 

    Role
    Name
    Email
    PresidentSamuel Hammondicsm.president@imperial.ac.uk
    Clubs & Societies OfficerPedro Chenicsm.cs@imperial.ac.uk
    Management Group TreasurerZhin Ming Tanicsm.treasurer@imperial.ac.uk
    Clubs & Socs Vice Chair - Sport & ArtsNicholas Lawsonicsm.vcsa@imperial.ac.uk
    Clubs & Socs Vice Chair - Volunteering & AcademicsNia Daviesicsm.vcva@imperial.ac.uk

     

    Royal College of Science Union (RCSU)

    Role
    Name
    Email
    PresidentAparna Pillaircsu.president@imperial.ac.uk
    Vice President (Activities)Priantha Pretheshanrcsu.vpa@imperial.ac.uk
    TreasurerSusan Rutterrcsu.treasurer@imperial.ac.uk

     

    Royal School of Mines Union (RSMU)

    Role
    Name
    Email
    PresidentJasmine Crockerrsm.chair@imperial.ac.uk
    Vice President (Clubs & Societies)Jessica Dring-Morrisrsm.vpcs@imperial.ac.uk
    TreasurerJameel Rogersrsm.treas@imperial.ac.uk

     

    Silwood Park Union

    Role
    Name
    Email
    PresidentAlex Dhondsilwood.chair@imperial.ac.uk
    TreasurerJasmine Hullsilwood.treasurer@imperial.ac.uk

     

    Raising & Giving (RAG) contacts

    Raising and Giving, or 'RAG' is the fundraising arm of the Union. RAG are here to support the fundraising of all Clubs, Societies & Projects, and to run flagship events such as Jailbreak and fundraising Challenges e.g. Everest Base Camp climb.
    Role
    Name
    Email
    Chair rag.chair@imperial.ac.uk
    Treasurer rag.treasurer@imperial.ac.uk

     

    Union Staff

    For staff contacts visit our Contact Us.
    Loading, please wait  

    Report a problem