Key contacts for Clubs, Societies & Projects

All 370+ Clubs, Societies & Projects (CSPs) are grouped into what we call 'Management Groups', or in some cases, 'Constituent Unions'. Each are made up of a group of elected volunteers whose role it is to support and guide your CSP. Their contact details can be found below.

 

2019/20 contacts

To learn about these groups, what they do, and which one you fit into visit the Where you fit as a Club, Society or Project article.

     

    Management Groups

    Arts & Entertainment Sector (AE)

    Role
    Name
    Email
    ChairJoseph O'Connell-Danesae.chair@imperial.ac.uk
    TreasurerSam Leeae.treasurer@imperial.ac.uk
    SecretaryNadya Mereae.secretary@imperial.ac.uk
    Vice Chair EntertainmentsDaniel Foranae.ents@imperial.ac.uk
    Vice Chair Fine ArtsXian Zhangae.arts@imperial.ac.uk
    Vice Chair MediaFraser Mayae.media@imperial.ac.uk
    Vice Chair MusicNicolas Manrique 

    ae.music@imperial.ac.uk

    Vice Chair DanceSophia Zomerdijk-Russell ae.dance@imperial.ac.uk

     

    Community Sector (CF)

    Role
    Name
    Email
    ChairJack Leecag.chair@imperial.ac.uk
    TreasurerTin Hang Uncag.treasurer@imperial.ac.uk
    SecretaryGloria Cheng 
    Vice Chair Community  
    Vice Chair International Projects  

     

    Culture Sector (CT)

    Role
    Name
    Email
    ChairShuning Xuosc.chair@imperial.ac.uk
    TreasurerEmemobong Umohosc.treasurer@imperial.ac.uk
    Secretary  

     

    Knowledge Sector (KN)

    Role
    Name
    Email
    Chair kn.chair@imperial.ac.uk
    TreasurerLouis Jenningsscc.treasurer@imperial.ac.uk
    Secretary  
    Vice Chair Careers  
    Vice Chair DiscussionYat Cheung 
    Vice Chair Education  

     

    Recreation Sector (RE)

    Role
    Name
    Email
    ChairChristopher Turner rcc.chair@imperial.ac.uk
    TreasurerWilliam Louthrcc.treasurer@imperial.ac.uk
    SecretaryTsz Lau 
    Vice Chair ExplorationAithne Atkinsonre.exploration@imperial.ac.uk
    Vice Chair Games & HobbiesChi Cheng re.games@imperial.ac.uk
    Vice Chair VehiclesEdward Stow re.vehicles@imperial.ac.uk

     

    Sports Sector (SP)

    Role
    Name
    Email
    ChairEdmund Unwinsport.chair@imperial.ac.uk
    TreasurerWladimir De Polignacacc.treasurer@imperial.ac.uk
    Communications OfficerJohn Townsend 
    Vice Chair Team CourtAdam Gerrandsport.teamcourt@imperial.ac.uk
    Vice Chair Team FieldGeoffrey Sheirsport.teamfield@imperial.ac.uk
    Vice Chair Individual SportsEmma Landrysport.individualsports@imperial.ac.uk
    Vice Chair Martial ArtsIan Wongsport.martialarts@imperial.ac.uk

     

    Constituent Unions

    City & Guilds College Union (CGCU)

    Role
    Name
    Email
    PresidentFatima Khanengineering.president@imperial.ac.uk
    Clubs & Societies ChairSalman Hussainguilds.vpcs@imperial.ac.uk
    Clubs & Societies OfficerToby Bryce-Smith 

     

    Graduate Students' Union (GSU)

    Role
    Name
    Email
    PresidentMohit Devgangsu.president@imperial.ac.uk
    TreasurerJoseph Tamgsu.treasurer@imperial.ac.uk

     

    Imperial College School of Medicine Students’ Union (ICSMSU) 

    Role
    Name
    Email
    PresidentBenjamin Russell icsm.president@imperial.ac.uk
    Clubs & Societies OfficerRishabh Hariharanicsm.cs@imperial.ac.uk
    Management Group TreasurerZhin Tanicsm.treasurer@imperial.ac.uk

     

    Royal College of Science Union (RCSU)

    Role
    Name
    Email
    PresidentAlex Auyangrcsu.president@imperial.ac.uk
    Vice President (Activities)Marine Coispeaurcsu.vpa@imperial.ac.uk
    Honorary Junior TreasurerCameron Millsrcsu.treasurer@imperial.ac.uk

     

    Royal School of Mines Union (RSMU)

    Role
    Name
    Email
    PresidentChristopher Carterrsm.chair@imperial.ac.uk
    Vice President (Clubs & Societies)Annie Mao rsm.vpcs@imperial.ac.uk
    TreasurerMaximilian Ralstonrsm.treasurer@imperial.ac.uk

     

    Silwood Park Union

    Role
    Name
    Email
    PresidentConor Nicollsilwood.chair@imperial.ac.uk
    TreasurerRyan Ellissilwood.treasurer@imperial.ac.uk

     

    Raising & Giving (RAG) contacts

    Raising and Giving, or 'RAG' is the fundraising arm of the Union. RAG are here to support the fundraising of all Clubs, Societies & Projects, and to run flagship events such as Jailbreak and fundraising Challenges e.g. Everest Base Camp climb.
    Role
    Name
    Email
    ChairAhana Banerjeerag.chair@imperial.ac.uk
    TreasurerMinqi Panrag.treasurer@imperial.ac.uk

     

    Union Staff

    For staff contacts visit the Union staff structure & contacts article.
    Loading, please wait  

    Report a problem