Key contacts for Clubs, Societies & Projects

All 370+ Clubs, Societies & Projects (CSPs) are grouped into what we call 'Management Groups', or in some cases, 'Constituent Unions'. Each are made up of a group of elected volunteers whose role it is to support and guide your CSP. Their contact details can be found below.

 

2020/21 contacts

To learn about these groups, what they do, and which one you fit into visit the Where you fit as a Club, Society or Project article.

     

    Management Groups

    Arts & Entertainment Sector (AE)

    Role
    Name
    Email
    ChairIndia Marsdenae.chair@imperial.ac.uk
    TreasurerBen Stobbsae.treasurer@imperial.ac.uk
    Head of Communications (Secretary)Dan Foranae.secretary@imperial.ac.uk
    Vice Chair EntertainmentsNiamh McAuleyae.ents@imperial.ac.uk
    Vice Chair Fine ArtsJenny Panae.arts@imperial.ac.uk
    Vice Chair MediaMatej Genciae.media@imperial.ac.uk
    Vice Chair MusicPetya Tomova

    ae.music@imperial.ac.uk

    Vice Chair DancePok Kwanae.dance@imperial.ac.uk

     

    Community Sector (CF)

    Role
    Name
    Email
    ChairTin Hang Uncag.chair@imperial.ac.uk
    TreasurerRyan Hocag.treasurer@imperial.ac.uk
    SecretaryPok Kwan 
    Vice Chair Community  
    Vice Chair International Projects  
    Vice Chair FaithShivam Patel 

     

    Culture Sector (CT)

    Role
    Name
    Email
    ChairJoshua Afengbaiosc.chair@imperial.ac.uk
    Treasurer osc.treasurer@imperial.ac.uk
    Secretary  

     

    Knowledge Sector (KN)

    Role
    Name
    Email
    ChairAlexander Nielsenkn.chair@imperial.ac.uk
    TreasurerChris Mentis Cravarisscc.treasurer@imperial.ac.uk
    SecretaryTiffany Yuen 
    Vice Chair CareersYat Cheung 
    Vice Chair DiscussionMate Balassa 
    Vice Chair EducationWei Yen Heng 

     

    Recreation Sector (RE)

    Role
    Name
    Email
    ChairAdam Turnerrcc.chair@imperial.ac.uk
    TreasurerFerdinand Krammerrcc.treasurer@imperial.ac.uk
    Equipment OfficerSusan Rutter 
    Communications OfficerXinwei Peng 
    Vice Chair Exploration re.exploration@imperial.ac.uk
    Vice Chair Games & HobbiesWasim Ahmedre.games@imperial.ac.uk
    Vice Chair VehiclesAmmar Chaudhryre.vehicles@imperial.ac.uk
    Vice Chair AppreciationZhin Ming Tan 

     

    Sports Sector (SP)

    Role
    Name
    Email
    ChairGeoffrey Sheirsport.chair@imperial.ac.uk
    TreasurerAymeric Regnieracc.treasurer@imperial.ac.uk
    Communications OfficerAriane Robert De Saint Victor 
    Vice Chair Team CourtAmanda Bardensport.teamcourt@imperial.ac.uk
    Vice Chair Team FieldOlivia Keatleysport.teamfield@imperial.ac.uk
    Vice Chair Individual SportsChloe Orsinisport.individualsports@imperial.ac.uk
    Vice Chair Martial ArtsSyazana Hishamsport.martialarts@imperial.ac.uk

     

    Constituent Unions

    City & Guilds College Union (CGCU)

    Role
    Name
    Email
    PresidentHayley Wongengineering.president@imperial.ac.uk
    Clubs & Societies ChairKyubin Leeguilds.vpcs@imperial.ac.uk
    Clubs & Societies OfficerBen Stobbs 

     

    Graduate Students' Union (GSU)

    Role
    Name
    Email
    PresidentZixiao Wanggsu.president@imperial.ac.uk
    TreasurerRenke Huanggsu.treasurer@imperial.ac.uk

     

    Imperial College School of Medicine Students’ Union (ICSMSU) 

    Role
    Name
    Email
    PresidentMuntaha Naeemicsm.president@imperial.ac.uk
    Clubs & Societies OfficerChristian Oldfieldicsm.cs@imperial.ac.uk
    Management Group TreasurerPedro Chenicsm.treasurer@imperial.ac.uk
    Clubs & Socs Vice Chair - Sport & ArtsSebastian Mitchellicsm.vcsa@imperial.ac.uk
    Clubs & Socs Vice Chair - Volunteering & AcademicsPritesh Patelicsm.vcva@imperial.ac.uk

     

    Royal College of Science Union (RCSU)

    Role
    Name
    Email
    PresidentAparna Pillaircsu.president@imperial.ac.uk
    Vice President (Activities)Mareya Sabarcsu.vpa@imperial.ac.uk
    TreasurerMatthew Leontsinisrcsu.treasurer@imperial.ac.uk

     

    Royal School of Mines Union (RSMU)

    Role
    Name
    Email
    PresidentJasmine Crockerrsm.chair@imperial.ac.uk
    Vice President (Clubs & Societies)Jessica Dring-Morrisrsm.vpcs@imperial.ac.uk
    TreasurerChamitha Gomezrsm.treasurer@imperial.ac.uk

     

    Silwood Park Union

    Role
    Name
    Email
    PresidentAlex Dhondsilwood.chair@imperial.ac.uk
    TreasurerSamuel Hendersonsilwood.treasurer@imperial.ac.uk

     

    Raising & Giving (RAG) contacts

    Raising and Giving, or 'RAG' is the fundraising arm of the Union. RAG are here to support the fundraising of all Clubs, Societies & Projects, and to run flagship events such as Jailbreak and fundraising Challenges e.g. Everest Base Camp climb.
    Role
    Name
    Email
    Chair rag.chair@imperial.ac.uk
    Treasurer rag.treasurer@imperial.ac.uk

     

    Union Staff

    For staff contacts visit our Contact Us.
    Loading, please wait  

    Report a problem